Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    André
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2017

    Zeer goede b&b met zeer vriendelijke mensen, ideaal voor bezoek aan Veneto.

    Het appartement is iets gedateerd.
    Hele vriendelijke vrouw en dochter, die alles deden om je te helpen.
    Joke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 september 2016
    Enthousiaste ontvangst door zeer hartelijke familie. Leuk appartement, ook voor langer verblijf. Heerlijk ontbijt. Centraal gelegen tussen Vicenza en Padua.
    Wessel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2016

    Perfecte accommodatie heerlijk rustig op het Italiaanse platteland 50 km. van Venetië

    Niets
    De ontvangst, het appartement was kraakhelder en comfortabel, bedden prima, badkamer klein maar alles aanwezig, ontbijt heel goed.
    Stefano
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018

    Best ratio in value for money

    Breakfast is not included but I thought it was: message is not so clear in Booking presentation
    Very large bedroom and full furnished kitchen
    Dan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    VINCENT
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 februari 2018

    I will absolutely stay there again !!

    NA
    warm and comfortable
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stefano
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 november 2017

    One of the best place I ever found!

    Nothing was under my expectation
    Breakfast was great!
    Dan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 september 2017
    I couldn't make video call on whatsapp because of the internet quality. The breakfast was a little poor.
    The parking place. The owner was always smileing.
    Marius 64
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017

    Excelent

    Location is very good( 10 minutes by train to both Padova and Vicenza). Hosts were incredibily helpful and gave us all we needed. The breakfast was excelent and the owners provided us fresh bakery each morning. Overall, we had a very pleasant holiday at this location.
    Harsan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 augustus 2017
    Good breakfast, quiet location, nice appartment.
    Bert
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 juni 2017

    Friendly host, lot of value for the money. Nice breakfast.

    It's not something the host can change, and you know in advance, but the location is not the nicest.
    Friendly host, lot of value for the money. Nice breakfast.
    OANA
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 november 2016

    Best hosts!

    Min
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 oktober 2016

    A family-run, friendly B&B in lovely little suburban town

    The room was not very soundproff.
    The host family were extremely welcoming and friendly. They always take care about me and gave a ride from/to the nearest train station, even in early morning. The breakfast offered in my own room every morning was fantastic selection and good volume. Big local farmer's market opens every Sunday morning in the city center, 5 minutes walk from B&B. Good place to enjoy explore and stroll.
    OANA
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.